cornernoob.blogg.se

Why is the shared calendar not showing up on my phone
Why is the shared calendar not showing up on my phone








Putting Samsung Calendar on Your Computer.Setting the Look and Feel of Your Samsung Calendar.Either way, it'll be a while before I can trust the watch calendar at face value.

#WHY IS THE SHARED CALENDAR NOT SHOWING UP ON MY PHONE HOW TO#

I left feedback on the Apple discussion board, too, so let's just hope they can figure out how to make the dang calendar work. It's like the Apple Maps fiasco was less of an embarrassment for the company and more of a, "We can do this bad and still show profit growth? Well, let's just shoot for that extremely low bar from now on." Not exactly the seamless integration they made it look in the keynote. Maybe some of these things will get better with OS2.0, and I'm just a whiny early adopter, but I don't think it's too much to ask that at least the simplest apps have the bugs worked out when the product ships.įor now, I'll be opening every event that I accept, toggling "private" on/off to make sure it shows up on the watch, and hoping it doesn't glitch back and disappear. You'd return (or throw) it away instantly. Imagine if only 90% of calendar events, text messages, or calls, came through to your iPhone. I'm finding this across the board with most standard functions working appropriately most of the time but no more that 90%. I mean, the calendar is not exactly one of the sexy, exotic, functions either. It's like having an incompetent assistant who constantly gets you in trouble and gets none of the blame.Īpple promised some pretty revolutionary things to come with this watch and thus far I find myself defending the product more than showing it off. Holy shit! I have to be in the conference room in 20 minutes!" Frankly, I'd rather have it not work at all. 30 minutes later- Let me just hop on my phone to putz around on reddit and check email, and. " No meetings until after lunch? Great! I'll take my time with breakfast. The most frustrating thing is that some of my calendar events are showing up, giving me a false sense of confidence that the whole thing is accurate. Any attempt to dox users will result in a ban. Breaking this rule will incur a 2-week ban, followed by a permanent ban for repeat offenders. Do not discriminate against or abuse other members. Furthermore, posts that are generic AppleWatch band/case combinations, common AppleWatch configurations or AppleWatch boxes should not be posted.

  • Common/Frequent Post Do not post screenshots of short activities, such as 10-minute walks.
  • If you believe a blog you have linked to is not of low quality, message the moderators.

    why is the shared calendar not showing up on my phone

    Do not post links where you stand something to gain. No advert-laden, untrusted, or otherwise malicious websites and news sources.

    why is the shared calendar not showing up on my phone

  • No blog spam/low quality blog links/referral links.
  • YouTube creators and developers may post their content on Self-Promotion Saturday. All promotional content must disclose any paid sponsorships. Explicit moderator approval must be received to post giveaways or other content that is promotional. Spam, such as promotional content designed purely for commercial purposes, cannot be posted. c) Low effort activity threads (image of a workout, a badge, etc) must be posted in the Joined the Club megathread.

    why is the shared calendar not showing up on my phone

    b) Non-Question posts must foster reasonable discussion. App recommendations questions should be posted in the Joined the Club Megathread. a) No low effort submissions or duplicate posts of recent submissions (past 2 weeks). Non-question posts must foster discussion.Submissions must be about Apple Watch or Apple Watch related accessories/topics. Posts must be relevant to the subreddit.Include your watchOS version, iOS version, a clear explanation of the issue, and Steps taken to resolve so far. All support posts must contain in the submission title. Do not post images of broken watches without a second purpose (a story, support request, etc). Please ensure your My Watch post is clear and well-lit (unless it's a choice), is not a standard configuration (combos you can buy from Apple), and, if possible, provide more than one angle/shot. No Low Quality/Standard Configuration My Watch posts.Hide My Watch Posts Show My Watch Posts FAQ Rules








    Why is the shared calendar not showing up on my phone